Division
Sl. Name of the Branch Address Division Telephone/Mobile Email Name of the Manager Details
21 BB Avenue Branch 9, Bangha Bandhu Avenue, Don Plaza (11th Floor), Room No: 2, 4 & 6, Paltan Model Thana, Dhaka-1000 Dhaka 01738509216 bbavenue@sikderinsurance.com Md. Abu Bakkor
22 Banani Branch Sikder Center, House: 67/B, Room No.: 2-B, Road: 11, Block: E, Banani, Dhaka Dhaka +88 01928 803360 banani@sikderinsurance.com Md. Hazrat Ali
23 Elephant Road Branch 43 New Elephant Road (5th Floor), Dhaka-1205 Dhaka 01736-621531 eroad@sikderinsurance.com Mohammad Rubel Miah
24 Arambagh Branch Room No:1-D (1st Floor), 92/1, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Dhaka +8801913-612980 arambagh@sikderinsurance.com Md. Nizam Uddin
25 Gazipur Branch TradingTon Chemical (3rd Floor), Room No. 304, Konabari, Gazipur Sadar, Gazipur Dhaka 01758-479411 gazipur@sikderinsurance.com Mst. Rehena Akter
26 Nawabpur Branch 190, (1st Floor), Nawabpur Road, Dhaka. Dhaka 01715-116360 nawabpur@sikderinsurance.com Syeda Srithy Sultana
27 Motijheel Branch Red Crescent House, Level- 6, Room No.- 605, 61, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka- 1000. Dhaka +88 01767-696334 motijheel@sikderinsurance.com Mr. Asaad Majumder

21 - 27 of ( 27 ) records